Eurasian railway; international railway transportation expert!

Domestic train

gn.png

The company has the following geographical advantages that it is located in the southeast of Shandong Province. It is adjacent to Jiangsu Province on the south. It is the largest commodity distribution center in Shandong, Suzhou, Henan and Anhui. A large amount of materials should be transported by railway channels. Currently, eight railway transportation special lines are developed based on container and whole-vehicle (railway wagon), including Linyi Station- Wangjiaying West Station, Linyi Station-Tuanjie Village, Linyi Station- Chengxiang, Linyi Station- Sange Village, Linyi Station- Guiyang, Linyi Station- Nanning, Linyi Station- Kashgar and Linyi Station- Harbin.

The company engages in railway logistics, road transport, goods receiving and distribution for many years. Many freight trains are opened successively since 2015 under correct leadership of municipal government and powerful support of all administrative departments, wherein Linyi-Dalang fast freight train is the successful typical representative. Main business of freight train participated by our company includes Linyi- Wangjiaying West freight train and Linyi- Sange Village freight train.

The company has a goods receiving area of 1000 square meters in Linyi Port Logistics Park. It is capable of loading 40-foot containers and goods of 80 tons each day. The company actively organizes various local goods and goods of surrounding areas. Heavy goods ceramic, stone, building materials, steel, plywood, metal products and other goods account for about 70% or so of goods amount. Lightweight goods tires, daily groceries, daily chemical products, labor insurance supplies, food and other goods account for about 30%. Return trip goods company is equipped with outlets in Kunming. A large number of internal combustion engines and accessories arrive in Shandong. 60 tons of goods are returned to Linyi everyday.

The company adopts the method of power-power combination. It signs cooperation shipment agreement with logistics enterprises and consignors. It organizes goods sources jointly with Meixin Pipe Industry, Jinbaocheng Pipe Industry, Jinzhengyang Pipe Industry, Hongwang Stainless Steel and other enterprises as well as other shippers, thereby ensuring organization of train goods quantity. Meanwhile, the company organizes reliable and safety goods in line with regulations. Risks are controlled carefully from the source. Goods are loaded in the container and vehicle according to specifications, which are operated timely according to schedule, thereby ensuring operation of trains. Various preparation jobs should be done well actively before and after transportation. Clients are served actively and passionately. Freight management specifications are followed. Data about shipped goods quantity, value, weight, support value, etc. are perfected accurately without error. We are willing to serve clients and make them satisfied.

亚欧铁路 国际铁路运输专家!

国内班列

gn.png

公司凭借临沂地处山东南部,南邻江苏,作为鲁、苏、豫、皖地区最大的商品集散地,大量物资需要通过铁路渠道运输的地理优势。现开发了以集装箱、整车(车皮)为主的临沂站—王家营西,临沂站—团结村,临沂站—城厢,临沂站—三葛庄,临沂站—贵阳,临沂站—南宁,临沂站—喀什,临沂站—哈尔滨的8条铁路运输专线。

公司多年从事铁路物流,公路运输,收配货物,自2015年在市政府的正确领导,各主管部门的大力支持下,先后开行了多条货运班列,其中临沂至大朗快速货运班列就是成功的典型代表。由我公司参与的货运班列的主体经营包括临沂至王家营西货运班列,临沂至三葛庄货运班列。

公司在临沂港物流园区有1000平方的收货区,每天可装40尺集装箱货物80吨,公司积极组织本地及周边地区各类货物,重质货物陶瓷,石材,建材,钢铁,胶合板,五金制品等占货源量70%左右,轻质货物轮胎,日用杂品,日用化工,劳保用品,食品等占货源量30%左右。回程货源公司在昆明有网点,大量的内燃机及配件到达山东,每天有60吨货物返回临沂。

公司采取强强联合的方式,与物流企业及发货人签订合作发运协议,与美鑫管业,金宝城管业,金正阳管业,宏旺不锈钢等企业,与其它托运人共同组织货源,确保班列货量的组织。同时,公司严格按照铁路货运规章要求,组织符合规定,安全可靠的货物,从源头抓起,认真控制风险,规范装箱,装车,准点按时作业,确保列车运行。积极做好运前运后的各项准备工作,主动热情服务客户,服从货运管理,完善好发运货物的数量,货值,重量,保价等必要的材料,做到准确无误,服务客户,让客户满意。