Eurasian railway; international railway transportation expert!

Railway International Combined Transportation :Central Europe Train

zo.png

Shandong Eurasian Railway Logistics Co., Ltd. opened central Europe freight trains in 2016 in Shandong. The train starts from Linyi Station, which exits from Manzhouli Port, passes through all stations in Russia, and arrives in Kuntsevo Station in capital Moscow. The whole journey is more than 7000km with running time of about 15 days. The transportation distance and time between China and European countries are shortened effectively.

Linyi is the second largest whole-sale market in China, and the largest small commodity distribution base in the north of Yangtze River in China. Linyi Municipal Government and all administrative departments plan strategic thinking integrated to the state under the strategic major decision-making implemented by the state ‘One Belt and One Road’. They organize to open Central Europe and Central Asia Railway Freight Trains successively. A regional cooperation platform for shared market and win-win development is established. The commodities of Linyi malls are greatly driven and sold to five central Asian countries, Russia, eastern Europe and European countries through opening of Central Europe and Central Asia Railway Freight Trains, thereby playing a decisive role in the internationalization of Linyi malls.

Compared with ordinary freight trains, central Europe train has advantages of balanced and stable transportation, fast operation speed, safe and reliable transportation, cheap price, etc. Two-station direct transportation mode is adopted in the train, which is not affected by natural weather such as wind, rain, snow, fog, etc. Meanwhile, railway departments and local governments offer certain preferential policy support respectively, which has significant economic significance and social significance to promote implementation of mall internationalization strategy in Linyi, and integration of ‘One Belt One Road’ national development strategy.

Linyi commodities are exported to Russia, Germany and other European countries and regions through our company in more than 1000 TEU containers (standard 20-foot container) in 2016 according to statistics. The products cover ceramic tile, labor insurance supplies, daily chemicals, food, auto parts, household appliances, chemical fertilizer, machinery and equipment, etc. with extremely strong market share in the local areas. The freight train is twice a month and 41 compartments each train. Each train can be used for transporting goods of 1200 tons or so. The goods value of each train is about $3 million

The central Europe train not only promotes the internationalization development of Linyi malls powerfully, and strengthens trade between China and European countries and regions, but also creates a brand-new railway logistics route for many enterprises and merchants. It is a necessary choice for Linyi to strengthen trade with Russia, Germany and other European countries and regions, and develop export-oriented economy. It is also a key step for Linyi to actively integrate into the ‘One Belt One Road’ strategy.

亚欧铁路 国际铁路运输专家!

铁路国际联运:中欧班列

zo.png

山东欧亚铁路物流有限公司于2016年开通中欧货运班列,该班列从临沂朱保站出发,在满洲里口岸出境,途经俄罗斯境内的各站点后到达白俄罗斯的明斯克,全程10000余公里,运行时间18天左右,有效缩短了我国与欧洲国家之间的运输距离和时间。

临沂是中国第二大批发市场,是中国江北最大的小商品集散基地。在国家实施"一带一路"战略重大决策下,临沂市政府,各主管部门规划出了融入国家的战略思路。先后组织开通了中欧,中亚铁路货运班列。搭建起了一个共享市场,共赢发展的区域性合作平台。中欧、中亚班列的开通,极大地拉动临沂商城的商品销往中亚五国,俄罗斯,东欧及欧洲国家,对临沂市商城国际化起到推动性的作用。

中欧班列较普通货物列车主要具备运输均衡稳定、运行速度快、运输安全可靠、价格优惠等多方面的优势。该班列采取两站直达运输方式,不受风雨雪雾等自然天气影响,同时,铁路部门和地方政府分别给予一定的优惠扶持政策,对推动临沂市商城国际化战略的实施和融入"一带一路"国家发展战略具有重大的经济意义和社会意义。

据统计数据显示,在2016年,临沂商品通过我公司出口到俄罗斯和德国等欧洲国家及地区的集装箱量超过1000个TEU (20英尺标准集装箱),产品覆盖了瓷砖、劳保用品、日用化工品、食品类、汽车配件、家用电器、化肥、机械设备等,在当地具有极强的市场占有率。此货运班列每月2列,每列41车;每列运量可达1200吨左右,每列货值约300万美金。

中欧班列的开通不仅有力的推动临沂商城国际化发展,加强我国与欧洲国家地区的贸易往来,还为众多企业和商户开辟一条全新的铁路物流路线。这是我市加强与俄罗斯、德国等欧洲国家和地区的贸易往来,发展外向型经济的必然选择,也是临沂积极融入"一带一路"战略的关键一步